泡沫滾軸15cm-直徑

泡沫滾軸15cm-直徑

庫存單位: 364115376135191

泡沫滾軸最適合通過按摩脊柱肌肉來釋放脊柱張力,同時拉伸脊柱,使其遠離因坐在辦公桌前或使用筆記本電腦和手機而產生的駝背、圓潤的姿勢。

  • 產品信息

    我是產品詳情。我是添加有關您的產品的更多信息的好地方,例如尺碼、材料、保養和清潔說明。這也是一個很好的空間,可以寫出該產品的特殊之處以及您的客戶如何從該產品中受益。
  • 退貨和退款政策

    我是退貨和退款政策。我是一個很好的地方,可以讓您的客戶知道如果他們對購買不滿意該怎麼辦。制定簡單的退款或換貨政策是建立信任並讓您的客戶放心購買的好方法。
  • 運輸信息

    我是運輸政策。我是添加有關您的運輸方式、包裝和成本的更多信息的好地方。提供有關您的運輸政策的簡單信息是建立信任並讓您的客戶放心他們可以放心地從您那裡購買的好方法。
AU$38.17價格

Foam Roller 15cm-diameter

Foam Roller 15cm-diameter

SKU: 364115376135191

Foam Roller is best to release spine tension, by massaging the spine muscles and also stretching the spine away from that hunch, rounded posture from sitting hours at the desk or using laptops and phones.

  • PRODUCT INFO

    I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
  • RETURN & REFUND POLICY

    I’m a Return and Refund policy. I’m a great place to let your customers know what to do in case they are dissatisfied with their purchase. Having a straightforward refund or exchange policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy with confidence.
  • SHIPPING INFO

    I'm a shipping policy. I'm a great place to add more information about your shipping methods, packaging and cost. Providing straightforward information about your shipping policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy from you with confidence.
$38.17Price
Color